Club Info > Contacts  
 
 

The Ranch Country Club

Management Team


Have A Question or Comment?
E-Mail Your Board of Directors
Here


 
 

 

CLUBHOUSE                                             303.460.9700  

 
Shaun Poe,
General Manager                                     ext. 14
shaun@theranchcc.com


 

Lin Rouse, Controller                                                  ext. 11

linrouse@theranchcc.com

 

Courtney Wolfe, Membership Director                                                                    ext. 12

 

Rick Marose, Hospitality Director                           ext. 16

rmarose@theranchcc.com

 


Jason Frazzini, Excutive Chef                                ext. 23

chef@theranchcc.com
 

Catering                                             303-439-7753

catering@theranchcc.com
 

 

GOLF                                                        303.466.2111  

 

 

Ed Oldham, Head Golf Professional

edoldham@theranchcc.com

 


Cameron Morton, 1st Assistant Professional

CMorton2@pga.com

 


Ashley Petersen, Merchandising Assistant

retail@theranchcc.com

 

 

 

TENNIS                                                                       303.469.5372

 

 

Miikka Keronen, Director of Tennis

miikkak@theranchcc.com

 

 

 

GROUNDS                                                                 303.466.4224

 

 

Jeff TherrienGrounds Superintendent 

Jettheranch@q.com

 

 

 

 The Ranch Country Club FAX                  303.460.0137




 The Ranch Board of Directors                                       

 

theboard@theranchcc.com